Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Sorsakivi Katri katri.sorsakivi@hotmail.com 0405658263
Vastuuvalmentaja, Valmentaja Sorsakivi Olli olli.sorsakivi@hotmail.com 0445125666
Valmentaja Berndtson Marke Marke1@kolumbus.fi
Valmentaja Forsberg Tommi riikkajatommi@gmail.com 0415023623
Valmentaja Ignaim Musab musab@live.fi
Valmentaja Rantasalo Rami rami.rantasalo@suomi24.fi 0405730605
Valmentaja Reyes Roberto robertoreyes81@live.com 0442748081
Varustevastaava Forsberg Riikka riikka.forsberg@turku.fi
Pojat/tytöt 12
«  Huhtikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930