Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Sillanpää Heidi heidi.sillanpaa@aapelus.fi 0504419900
Varajoukkueenjohtaja Multanen Jari jari.multanen@martinkala.fi +358 50 395 7210
Valmentaja Helin Kasper kasper.ae.helin@gmail.com
Apuvalmentaja Nissi Riku riku.nissi@gmail.com
Huoltaja Salmi Mika timanttisalmi@gmail.com 0444333568
Huoltaja Sillanpää Esko esko.sillanpaa@aapelus.fi +358408206631
Rahastonhoitaja Aihonen Mia mia.aihonen@mirtella.com
Varustevastaava Lintula Sara sara.lintula@sauvo.fi 0405874172
Varustevastaava Snellman Marja marja.snellman@raisio.fi 040-5175256
Pojat 02/03/04
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031