Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Sorsakivi Katri katri.sorsakivi@hotmail.com 0405658263
Vastuuvalmentaja, Valmentaja Sorsakivi Olli olli.sorsakivi@hotmail.com 0445125666
Valmentaja Berndtson Marke Marke1@kolumbus.fi
Valmentaja Forsberg Tommi riikkajatommi@gmail.com 0415023623
Valmentaja Ignaim Musab musab@live.fi
Valmentaja Rantasalo Rami rami.rantasalo@suomi24.fi 0405730605
Valmentaja Reyes Roberto robertoreyes81@live.com 0442748081
Valmentaja Ruusunen Reija reijaruusunen3@gmail.com  0503256515
Varustevastaava Forsberg Riikka riikka.forsberg@turku.fi
Pojat/tytöt 12
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930